I just wanted to let to all whom it may concern,
I know I don’t post as often as I should but it seems like I want to do a bunch of less frequent more in-depth posts like I did with Language and it’s effects on thinking one, but that takes a lot longer. Some posts that I have drafts for are…
Synchronicity: The acuasal connecting Principle of Jung, Forgiveness, what is it and what does it mean for us?,Quantum Physics, David Bohm, and holographic universe,Evil Squirrels…Chad Orzel’s book on Quantum Physics,Antidepressants and depression…are they really what we think they are?, Logicomix an epic search for truth, and I’ve considered posting about what we’ve talking about in Ancient Philosophy for that week, about the Joseph Campbell’s books about mythology,and Nourishing Traditions: The Cookbook that Challenges Politically Correct Nutrition and the Diet. My interests are many from health, mythology, human nature psychology, language, philosophy, self-improvement, funny internet videos etc… so I think my posts will reflect that.

